Mobile

Watch the Realme GT Master series and Book Slim launch events here

Realme is having three events today, bringing new products to India, China, and Europe. The first two will take place at the same, starting at 12:30 IST/15:00 Beijing/07:00 UTC.

Realme India is expected to introduce the Realme GT 5G and the Realme GT Master smartphones, as well as its first notebook called Realme Book Slim.

[embedded content]

The smartphone duo is already available in China, which means the laptop will be the only new hardware on stage at that event. There isn’t streaming link to the Chinese event yet, but we’ll update that article once it pops up.

Realme Book is coming on August 18 with MacBook Air-like design

The Realme Europe event is scheduled for 1PM BST, which is noon UTC or 14:00 CEST. We already know we’ll see the Realme GT Master and Realme GT Explorer Master after they were accidentally leaked on the company website with pricing.

A video stream for the European event should be available later today – keep watching this space.

Realme GT Master leaked price
Realme GT Master Explorer leaked price

Realme GT Master edition prices appear on realme.com

If you can’t follow the events live, we’ll be watching and ready to report once everything is announced.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

88  ⁄    =  eleven