Free Video Downloader

STOP: 80 countries including UK, UAE, France, Israel, Thailand, Aruba on no travel list!

Do not travel to Aruba, Eswatini, France, Iceland, Israel and Thailand

According to CDC, countries designated as “COVID-19 very high risk” have had over 500 cases per 100,000 residents in the past 28 days. US citizens should not travel to these countries, unless they are fully vaccinated. Today 7 more countries were added to this list.

eTurboNews | Trends | Travel News

| Continue reading:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen  ⁄    =  8